X Advertisement for Corq Mobile Event Engagement Application

Corq for Android

View

Event Time and Date

Wednesday, February 22 2017, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Weekly Body Meetings 

Adanti Student Center

Other Upcoming Events By Caribbean Student Association

  • 08 Wednesday March
  • General Body Meetings

    Wednesday, March 8 2017, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Cultural

    Weekly Body Meetings 
  • 15 Wednesday March
  • General Body Meetings

    Wednesday, March 15 2017, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Cultural

    Weekly Body Meetings 
  • 27 Monday March
  • Jamaican Patty Sale

    Monday, March 27 2017, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Cultural

    CSA will be holding a Jamaican Patty Sale. We will be selling a variety of beef,chicken and veggie patties as well as a variety of West Indian beverages. We will be taken pre-orders the week before. 
  • 29 Wednesday March
  • General Body Meetings

    Wednesday, March 29 2017, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Cultural

    Weekly Body Meetings 
  • 05 Wednesday April
  • General Body Meetings

    Wednesday, April 5 2017, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Cultural

    Weekly Body Meetings 
  • 12 Wednesday April
  • General Body Meetings

    Wednesday, April 12 2017, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Cultural

    Weekly Body Meetings 
  • 17 Monday April
  • Jamaican Patty Sale

    Monday, April 17 2017, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Cultural

    CSA will be holding a Jamaican Patty Sale. We will be selling a variety of beef,chicken and veggie patties as well as a variety of West Indian beverages. We will be taken pre-orders the week before. 
  • 19 Wednesday April
  • General Body Meetings

    Wednesday, April 19 2017, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Cultural

    Weekly Body Meetings 
  • 26 Wednesday April
  • General Body Meetings

    Wednesday, April 26 2017, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Cultural

    Weekly Body Meetings 
  • 03 Wednesday May
  • General Body Meetings

    Wednesday, May 3 2017, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Cultural

    Weekly Body Meetings